Teacher showing student something on laptop

Wendy McCulley
Executive Director, School Leadership

Luis Ramirez
Program Manager
luis.ramirez@fresnounified.org
(559)-457-3611​

Tonisha Hargrove-Williams
Program Manager
tonisha.hargrove@fresnounified.org
(559) -457-3574

Dr. Domino Chumrley Birch
Program Manager
domino.chumrleybirch@fresnounified.org

Jacqueline Machado Austin
Project Manager
jacqueline.machadoaustin@fresnounified.org

Robert Green
Project Manager
robert.green@fresnounified.org
(559)-457-3592

Amy Cha
Analyst II
amy.cha@fresnounified.org

Yolanda Rico
Program Technician
yolanda.rico@fresnounified.org

Gloria Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
gloria.jenkins@fresnounified.org
(559)-457-3728​

Roderick Smith
Teacher on Special Assignment, AA Boys Course, Terronez​ Middle School
roderick.smith@fresnounified.org

Nancy Swanson
Teacher on Special Assignment, A4 Academic Center
nancy.swanson@fresnounified.org

Thomas Williams Jr.
Teacher on Special Assignment, A4 Academic Center
thomas.williams1@fresnounified.org

Thank you to our key and critical community partners, District partners, principals and teachers who have innovated with us. 

We have successfully enlisted both locally-based and nationally-recognized instruction and curriculum experts, service providers and community stakeholders, each with a unique perspective and subject matter expertise, to inform our strategies for improving student and parent engagement and program participation.

Back to top